Microsoft Teleconference Will Announce Expanded Access to Innovation

Last Updated: Dec. 2, 2003

Attention Editors: Microsoft Corp. invites you to participate in a conference call announcing the expanded developments around access to previously unavailable Microsoft®
innovation and R & D. The call also will discuss a new overarching policy designed to increase access to Microsoft technology for industry participants.

Who: Brad Smith, Microsoft senior vice president and general counsel, and Marshall Phelps, Microsoft corporate vice president and deputy general counsel, intellectual property, will be available to discuss the program and answer questions.

When: Dec. 3, 2003, 8:30–9:15 a.m. PST (11:30 a.m.–12:15 p.m. EST)

Call-in Information:

Domestic (U.S.): (877) 226-4977 Pass code topic: Microsoft
International: (706) 634-5875 Pass code topic: Microsoft

Audio Replay Information:

An audio replay of the news conference will be available until 5 p.m. PST (8 p.m. EST), Thursday, Dec. 4, 2003.

Domestic (U.S.): (800) 642-1687 Pass code: 4315686
International: (706) 645-9291 Pass code: 4315686

Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

For more information, press only:

Rapid Response Team, Waggener Edstrom, (503) 443-7070, rrt@wagged.com

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/ on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft’s Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/contactpr.asp.

Related Posts