Microsoft Announces Upcoming Event with the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — June 1, 2005 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming event with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of this event on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Mobile and Embedded Devices Business Update

  • Monday, June 6, 2005

  • 1:30 pm Eastern Time/ 10:30 am Pacific Time

  • Pieter Knook, senior vice president, Mobile and Embedded Devices Division and Communications Sector Business

Piper Jaffray 2005 Consumer Conference

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2005

  • 10:40 am Eastern Time/ 7:40 am Pacific Time

  • Bryan Lee, corporate vice president and CFO, Home & Entertainment

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts