Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — Feb. 2, 2007 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Microsoft financial analyst briefing at RSA Conference 2007

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2007
1 p.m. PST
Ben Fathi, corporate vice president of development, Windows® Core Operating System Division

Microsoft financial analyst briefing at 3GSM World Congress

Monday, Feb. 12, 2007
5:30 p.m. CET (8:30 a.m. PST)
Pieter Knook, senior vice president, Mobile and Embedded Devices Division and Communication Sector Business

Merrill Lynch Internet, Software & Services Conference

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007
1:30 p.m. EST (10:30 a.m. PST)
Mike Sievert, corporate vice president, Windows Client Marketing

Microsoft Strategic Update

Thursday, Feb. 15
4 p.m. EST (1 p.m. PST)
Steve Ballmer, chief executive officer
Chris Liddell, senior vice president, chief financial officer

Goldman Sachs Technology Investment Symposium

Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007
8 a.m. PST
Ray Ozzie, chief software architect

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Colleen Healy, general manager, Investor Relations, (425) 706-3703

For shareholder and financial information:

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft® Web page at on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft’s Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at

Related Posts