Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — May 5, 2009 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Live Meeting Series: Privacy

Thursday, May 14, 2009
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Peter Cullen, general manager, chief privacy strategist

J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference 2009

Wednesday, May 20, 2009
8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT
Ray Ozzie, chief software architect

Cowen and Company Technology Media & Telecom Conference

Thursday, May 28, 2009
3:40 p.m. ET/12:40 p.m. PT
Tami Reller, corporate vice president and chief financial officer, Windows Client Division

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts