Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — May 21, 2010 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Bank of America Merrill Lynch U.S. Technology Conference

Wednesday, June 2, 2010
4:10 p.m. ET/1:10 p.m. PT
Tami Reller, corporate vice president and chief financial officer, Windows & Windows Live Division

Cowen & Co Technology Conference

Thursday, June 3, 2010
1:35 p.m. ET/10:35 a.m. PT
Doug Hauger, general manager, Windows Azure

UBS Global Technology & Services Conference

Tuesday, June 8, 2010
12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Kirk Koenigsbauer, corporate vice president, Office Business Productivity Group

RBC Capital Markets Technology, Media & Communications Conference

Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: For more information, news and perspectives from Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft News Center at Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts