Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — May 20, 2011 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Bank of America Merrill Lynch U.S. Technology Conference

Wednesday, June 1, 2011
2:35 p.m. EDT/11:35 a.m. PDT
Mindy Mount, corporate vice president and CFO, Online Services Division

Cowen and Company Annual Technology Media & Telecom Conference

Thursday, June 2, 2011
1:35 p.m. EDT/10:35 a.m. PDT
Brian Hall, general manager, Windows Live & Internet Explorer

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: For more information, news and perspectives from Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft News Center at Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts