Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — Oct. 27, 2011 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

CLSA AsiaUSA Forum

Monday, November 7, 2011
2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Charlie DiBona, general manager, Server & Tools, Microsoft

BMO Digital Entertainment Conference

Thursday, November 10, 2011
12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT
Kevin McCarthy, CFO, Xbox, Microsoft

UBS Global Technology & Services Conference

Tuesday, November 15, 2011
8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT
Robert Youngjohns, president, Microsoft North America

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: For more information, news and perspectives from Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft News Center at Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts