Press contacts

WIN13_Stefanie_Lenovo_01-e1427130352778[1]

All Press Contacts in Europe

Pan-Europe Media Relations
Microsoft Rapid Response Team: emeacremicrosoftrhq@creation.io

Pan-Europe Analyst Relations
Waggener Edstrom: wemsemeaar@waggeneredstrom.com

Austria
Thomas Lutz: thomas.lutz@microsoft.com
Site: http://news.microsoft.com/de-at/pressekontakt/

Azerbaijan
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/az-latn-az/about/press.aspx

Belarus
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/ru-by/about/press.aspx

Belgium & Luxembourg
Katleen Dewaele: katleen.dewaele@microsoft.com
Site (Dutch): http://www.microsoft.com/belux/nl/presspass/default.mspx
Site (French): http://www.microsoft.com/belux/fr/presspass/default.mspx

Bulgaria & Macedonia
Viliana Staneva a-vistan@microsoft.com
Site: http://news.microsoft.com/bg-bg/

Croatia & Bosnia and Herzegovina
Goran Pivarski a-gopiva@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/hr-hr/about/press.aspx

Cyprus, Serbia, Montenegro & Malta 
Tanja Tatomirovic: a-tanjat@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/news/

Czech Republic
Lenka Cabelova: lenkaca@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/cs-cz/news/

Denmark
Katrine Prien: kaprie@microsoft.com
Site http://www.microsoft.com/da-dk/om/

Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
Kadri Kukk: a-kakukk@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/et-ee/about/press.aspx

Finland
Camilla Lindfors: Camilla.Lindfors@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.fi/uutisia

France
Dominique Danaë: domind@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/france/hub-presse/

Georgia
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/ka-ge/about/press.aspx

Germany
Thomas Mickeleit: Thomas.Mickeleit@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/germany/newsroom/default.mspx

Greece
Timos Platsas: v-timopl@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/err/hellas/press/

Hungary
Judit Szucs: Judit.Szucs@microsoft.com
Site http://www.microsoft.com/hun/news/

Ireland
Orla Hogan: Orla.Hogan@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/ireland/about/

Italy
Chiara Mizzi: chiaram@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/italy/newscenter/

Kazakhstan
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/ru-kz/about/press.aspx

Kyrgyzstan
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/ru-ru/kyrgyzstan/press.aspx

Netherlands
Julie De Widt-Bakker juliedew@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/nl-nl/nieuws/default.aspx

Norway
Vibeke Hansen: vibeke.hansen@microsoft.com
Site: https://www.microsoft.com/nb-no/about/default.aspx

Poland
Joanna Frąckowiak: joanna.frackowiak@microsoft.com
Site: http://news.microsoft.com/pl-pl/contact/

Portugal
Patrícia Fernandes: patricia.fernandes@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/portugal/presspass/default.aspx

Romania
Adela Bradu: adbradu@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/romania/comunicate/

Russia
Marina Levina mlevina@microsoft.com
Site: http://news.microsoft.com/ru-ru/kontakty/

Slovakia
Martin Noskovic: a-manosk@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/slovakia/mic/default.aspx

Slovenia & Albania
Katra Šemrov: a-kasemr@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/sl-si/about/press.aspx

Spain
Carlos de la Iglesia: carlosi@microsoft.com
Solange Cummins: socummin@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/spain/prensa/

Sweden
Johanna Snickars: Johanna.Snickars@microsoft.com
Site: http://blogs.technet.com/b/microsoftnyheter/

Ukraine
Tetiana Pleshivtseva: teples@microsoft.com

United Kingdom
Tom Pilla: tpilla@microsoft.com
Site: http://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/about/press/uk-press.aspx