Media Alert: New York Attorney General Spitzer and Microsoft Hold News Conference

Last updated: Dec. 17, 2003

Webcast Information

A live webcast of the news conference will be available at . The webcast will be available to view on demand until Jan. 17, 2004.

Call-In Information

  • Domestic (United States): (888) 566-5909 pass code: Spitzer

  • International: +1 630-395-0073 pass code: Spitzer

Reporters should check the Microsoft PressPass Web site for additional information from Microsoft.

Audio Replay Information

Audio replays of the news conference will be available until 11:59 p.m. EST (8:59 p.m. PST) Jan. 17, 2004.

  • Domestic (United States): (888) 568-0407

  • International: +1 402-530-7943

Help Line

Call Global Communications & Television at +1 (212) 339-9920.

Electronic Media

The on-site press check-in for invited credentialed media begins at 10:15 a.m. EST (7:15 a.m. PST). There will be an audio mult box provided for broadcast and radio plug-ins.

About Microsoft

Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft’s Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at h

Related Posts