Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — Nov. 29, 2005 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/msft.

CSFB Annual Technology Conference

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2005

9:30 a.m. MST (8:30 a.m. PST)

Peter Klein, CFO, Server & Tools, Microsoft

UBS 33rd Annual Media Week Conference

Monday, Dec. 5, 2005

9 a.m. EST (6 a.m. PST)

Bryan Lee, corporate vice president and CFO, Home and Entertainment Group, Microsoft

NASDAQ 16th Investor Program

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2005

8:30 a.m. GMT (12:30 a.m. PST)

Chris Liddell, senior vice president and CFO, Microsoft

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Colleen Healy, senior director, Investor Relations, (425) 706-3703

For more information, press only:

Rapid Response Team, Waggener Edstrom Worldwide, (503) 443-7070, rrt@WaggenerEdstrom.com

For shareholder and financial information:

Visit http://www.microsoft.com/msft.

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft’s Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/contactpr.mspx.

Related Posts