Microsoft Corp. to Discuss Employee Compensation

What: Microsoft Corp. to discuss employee compensation*

Who: Steve Ballmer, chief executive officer

When: Tuesday, July 8, 2003
Teleconference begins at 1:30 p.m. PDT/ 4:30 p.m. EDT

Call-In Information (Listen-Only News Conference)

Domestic: (888) 315-6116; Pass code: Microsoft
International: (630) 395-0053; Pass code: Microsoft

Reporters should check http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/ for additional information from Microsoft.

* No update to quarterly financial results will be provided during this call.

Audio Replay Information

Audio replay of the news conference will be available approximately one hour after the conference ends and will be available until 5 p.m. PDT/ 8 p.m. EDT, Tuesday, July 15, 2003.

Domestic: (888) 568-0649; Pass code: 1492
International: (402) 998-1536; Pass code: 1492

Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

For more information, media only:

Rapid Response Team, Waggener Edstrom, (503) 443-7070, rrt@wagged.com

For more information, financial analysts only:

Curt Anderson, senior director, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/ on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft’s Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at http://www.microsoft.com/presspass/contactpr.asp .

Related Posts