Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — July 30, 2010 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Oppenheimer Annual Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference

Tuesday, August 10, 2010
11:50 a.m. ET/8:50 a.m. PT
Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations

Pacific Crest Technology Leadership Forum

Tuesday, August 10, 2010
12:30 p.m. MT/11:30 a.m. PT
Robert Youngjohns, senior vice president and president, North America Sales & Marketing

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: For more information, news and perspectives from Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft News Center at Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts