Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

Editor’s note – Feb. 2, 2011 –
the time of the analyst briefing was updated to 8:45 a.m. PST Pacific Standard Time.

REDMOND, Wash. — Jan. 26, 2011 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Stifel Nicolaus Technology, Communications & Internet Conference

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2011
8:35 a.m. PST
Tim O’Brien, senior director, Platform Strategy

Microsoft financial analyst briefing at the 2011 Mobile World Congress

Monday, Feb. 14, 2011
5:45 p.m. CET/ 8:45 a.m. PST
Andy Lees, president, Mobile Communications Business

ISI Annual Conference

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2011
9 a.m. EST/ 6 a.m. PST
Peter Klein, CFO, Microsoft

Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2011
4 p.m. PST
Kurt DelBene, president, Microsoft Office Division

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-3703

Note to editors: For more information, news and perspectives from Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft News Center at Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts