Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

REDMOND, Wash. — Oct. 31
, 2012 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations website at

UBS Global Technology Conference

Thursday, November 15, 2012
8:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. PT
Curt Anderson, chief financial officer, Server & Tools

Credit Suisse Technology Conference

Tuesday, November 27, 2012
1:15 p.m. MT/12:15 p.m. PT
Tami Reller, chief financial officer and chief marketing officer, Windows and Windows Live Division

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, Microsoft, (425) 706-4400

Note to editors: For more information, news and perspectives from Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft News Center at Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. Shareholder and financial information is available at

Related Posts