PR Contacts

Microsoft Contacts


Marina Levina
Director of Communications, Asia
mlevina@microsoft.com
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Sumrita Chander
Director, Corporate Communications, Asia
✉ sumrita.chander@microsoft.com
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Simran Singh Sethi
Consumer Communications Lead, Asia
✉ simran.sethi@microsoft.com
Twitter@simransingh
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Susan Prakasam
Senior Analyst Relations Manager, Asia
supraks@microsoft.com 
Twitter@suprakasam
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Sarah Creelman
Regional Communications Lead, Xbox Asia
✉ a-sacree@microsoft.com
Twitter@screelman
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Supriya Addanki
Director, Communications, Asia Pacific
✉ supriya.addanki@microsoft.com
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Elizabeth Greene
Director, Corporate Communications, Australia
✉ elizabeth.greene@microsoft.com
Twitter@lilgreene
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Steffi Cao
Director, Communications, China
✉ steffica@microsoft.com
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Purnima Sahni Mohanty 
Director, Communications, India
Purnima.Sahni@microsoft.com
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 


Kazushi Okabe
Corporate Communications Lead, Japan
✉ okabek@microsoft.com
LinkedIn LinkedIn

 

Sign Up

Sign up for the latest news

Microsoft Asia News Center email alerts keep you up-to-date with our latest technology stories. By providing your email address and clicking Subscribe, you agree to the Terms of Service.

Philanthropies Asia: Advancing a future for everyone

Ralph Haupter: Perspectives

Unlocking the Economic Impact of Digital Transformation in Asia Pacific

GLOBAL VIEW: A new alphabet for an ancient people

two men depected in styilized green and yellow artwork