PR Contacts

Microsoft Contacts


Andrew Pickup
Senior Director, Communications, Asia
✉ andrewpi@microsoft.com
@andrewpickup
LinkedIn

(click for bio)


Sumrita Chander
Director, Corporate Communications, Asia
✉ sumrita.chander@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

 


Marina Levina
Director, Commercial Communications, Asia
✉ mlevina@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

 


Simran Singh Sethi
Consumer Communications Lead, Asia
✉ simran.sethi@microsoft.com
@simransingh
LinkedIn

 


Susan Prakasam
Senior Analyst Relations Manager, Asia
✉ supraks@microsoft.com
@suprakasam
LinkedIn

 


Sarah Creelman
Regional Communications Lead, Xbox Asia
✉ a-sacree@microsoft.com
@screelman
LinkedIn

 


Supriya Addanki
Director, Communications, Asia Pacific
supriya.addanki@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

 


Elizabeth Greene
Director, Corporate Communications, Australia
✉ elizabeth.greene@microsoft.com
@lilgreene
LinkedIn

 


Steffi Cao
Director, Communications, China
✉ steffica@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

 


Arati Mukerji
Director, Corporate Communications and Citizenship, India
aratim@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

 


Kazushi Okabe
Corporate Communications Lead, Japan
✉ okabek@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

Agency Contacts

Lien Xiuwen
IN.FOM
xiuwen@infom.asia

IN.FOM
microsoftasia@infom.asia

Sign Up

Sign up for the latest news

Microsoft Asia News Center email alerts keep you up-to-date with our latest technology stories. By providing your email address and clicking Subscribe, you agree to the Terms of Service.

Ralph Haupter: Perspectives

Asia Vision Series: Our way forward

Unlocking the Economic Impact of Digital Transformation in Asia Pacific

Philanthropies Asia: Advancing a future for everyone

CNBC Conversation with Microsoft President Brad Smith

CNBC Conversation with Microsoft President Brad Smith