PR Contacts

Microsoft Contacts


Andrew Pickup
Senior Director, Communications, Asia
✉ andrewpi@microsoft.com
@andrewpickup
LinkedIn

(click for bio)


Marina Levina
Director, Commercial Communications, Asia
✉ mlevina@microsoft.com
LinkedIn


Simran Singh Sethi
Consumer Communications Lead, Asia
✉ simran.sethi@microsoft.com
@simransingh
LinkedIn


Susan Prakasam
Senior Analyst Relations Manager, Asia
✉ supraks@microsoft.com
@suprakasam
LinkedIn


Sarah Creelman
Regional Communications Lead, Xbox Asia
✉ a-sacree@microsoft.com
@screelman
LinkedIn


Tara Bal
Director, Communications, Asia Pacific
✉ tabal@microsoft.com
@tara_p_bal
LinkedIn


Pip Arthur
Director, Communications, Australia
piarthur@microsoft.com
LinkedIn


Steffi Cao
Director, Communications, China
✉ steffica@microsoft.com
LinkedIn


Gayatri Rath
Director, Corporate Communications & Citizenship, India
✉ gayatri.rath@microsoft.com
@grath
LinkedIn


Kazushi Okabe
Corporate Communications Lead, Japan
✉ okabek@microsoft.com
LinkedIn

Agency Contacts

Lien Xiuwen
IN.FOM
xiuwen@infom.asia
+65 9660 9387